*geho geho *



Yoho~~! Ogenki minasan?

*geho geho *

 

I surely hope your all better of than me, I'm home with a terrible cold... But due to that cold I can give you a little tip...

I'm sure manny of you have heard of it's a manga by Amano Yamane, and it's called You're My Loveprize Viewfinder.

I'm afraid it's still ongoing but since it's so incredebly good I just have to share it!

And especially since Aaarinfantasy have made an serie anime out of it!

 

You can read the manga at:

http://manga.animea.net/you-re-my-loveprize-in-viewfinder.html

 

Or watch the anime serie here:

http://www.putlocker.com/file/51C0DE4B9F2DF2A2

 

I simply found it GORGEUS!!

And now to the plot:

Asami, a leader of the Japanese underworld, and Takaba, a young photojournalist... After meeting Takaba Asami' starts to feel a ruthless desire to possess and control Takaba's free spirit... While Takaba want's a scoop that can make him both rich and famous...

Little does he know when he gets kidnapped by the Chinese Maffia and... used...

 

Best of luck to you all *geho geho *

 

//Madam Red


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0