Obocchama ni wa Wakarumai

Haaaai minasan~~~!

 

I'll be away a few days now so I'll upload a last yaoi before I go.

I'ts called Obocchama ni wa Wakarumai and written by Takahashi Yuu.


Shortly it's about:

Jun a rich kid who's got it all, until his father dies a sudden death and their company went bankrupt and his mother was hospitalized due to too much stress. Now, Jun lives at the home of their former gardener and attends a public school with the gardener's son Koutarou.

Unfortunately, Jun and Koutarou just can't seem to get along...


And ofcourse I'll be kind enough to write down the link:

http://www.mangafox.com/manga/obocchama_ni_wa_wakarumai/v01/c001/4.html

 

So I hope you'll enjoy <3

Now I'm gonna pac the last things for the convention, oyasumi <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0