*nosebleed*

 

The second manga I will recommend to you is KIMI GA KOI NI OBORERU.

When I started reading this I did not care to eat until it was finished, it's sooo good I just might die <3

 

The story is about:

A kimono shop ans the people who workes there, first the loud employee, Jinnai and the quiet and quite clumsy shop manager Reiichirou.

Reiichirou is newly graduated from college when he becomes the shop manager. And that is why Jinnai, who is 10 years older then him simply can't respekt him. So why does he feel so upset when Reiichirou has problems?

 

 

It's a quit long manga, for a yaoi that is, but totally worth it <3

You'll find it at:

http://www.mangafox.com/manga/kimi_ga_koi_ni_oboreru/


Well I think that's it for tonight, pease look forward to next time ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0