Sex Pistols (and not the band)

Honey I'm home <3

Have you missed me? I think you have you smexy bastard ;3

Now this is the case... I'm down with a cold and I feel like shit, coughing, sore throat and so on... So don't be sad if it's a bit slow here, I'm always thinking about you * smirk *

 

Now to the tip, it's not a anime that's new, it's not one that most of you haven't seen, it's not the most beautifully done, but it's sweet and I can watch it over and over again <3

 

Though when I tried to read the manga it was NOT for me.

But here it is:

Sex Pistols <3

And you can watch it at Aarinfantasy.com (the best yaoi anime page evah), http://aarinfantasy.com/forum/videos.php?do=cat&id=44&o=0&page=0&t=sex-pistols

or at http://yaoi-haven.com/media/c59-sex-pistols

 

I'll long for you until the next time the smexyness is released ;3

// マダムレッド


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0