More Kawai Touko <3

And because I love yaoi so much I'm going to give ya all two more mangas to read from the great Kawai Touko

 

You should read http://www.mangafox.com/manga/ano_kado_wo_magatta_tokoro/

 

This one is about the young pianist Yuuya and his (well whatever he now is) Kiriya-san and how they feel. And for once not their love but their compassion for each other.

This is actually one of my favorites and I can't seem to get enough of it.

 

 

 

 

If you are up to even more drama, drama to the length that you will cry and throw you computer out the window!

I don't think any manga except Boys Love ever have made me feel so much <//3

 

The story in short is:

two boys meet under strange circumstanses, one of them is in a sexual relationship with his step father who has a sweet spot for S&M. The other one who's past is to horrifying to even speak of...

Can two so broken persons really love and how can this possibly end?

 

Read Cut at http://www.mangafox.com/manga/cut/

 

 

Well then, I'm off to bed after reading some more yaoi, hopefully a yaoi splendid enough to recommend it here.

Oyasumi kawaii kodomo <3

 

// マダムレッド


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0