Togainu no Chi

Yahoo!

Isn't it a lovely evning? Sun all day and it's still warm outside.

So tonight (cuz I've been reading them all day) I'm giving all the credits to... *drum roll* THE DOJINS :D

 

I was originally not a fan of dojins, I was like “Oh, please can't you come up with your own characters?”. Then I realized... the dojins can give us what the writer don't want to!

The example I'm giving you lovely readers is Togainu no Chi.

 

From the very beginning it was a BL game (though I've not played it my self, shame on me!). Then all the big shoots decided... Let's make a manga + a anime from this and the fans was thirlled. There was only one problem. When the fans saw the anime they waited, waited and then they waited a bit more. But no yaoi action... Not even a bit of shonen-ai.

 

How could this happen you ask? Well the people who made the manga and the anime was worried that they wouldn't make enough money on the project so they took away all the smexy shit to get a border audience.

 

But then as angels from heaven, the dojins came along, and all the sad fan girls and boys could finally get the brutal love that they all had longed for.

the manga is horribly drawn, I'm sorry but it really didn't suite my taste

 

So here are my 2 favorite Togainu no Chi dojins (but I haven't read them all, yet ;3)

 

http://www.doujintoshokan.com/series/Togainu-no-Chi-dj-Angel-Blood-Meat-Pie

 

&

 

http://www.doujintoshokan.com/series/Togainu-no-Chi-dj-Animal-Life

 

A word of warning though! THIS IS HENTAI!! So if you don't like the rougher shit, this is not for you ^^

 

So god night, sleep tight and don't let the bedbugs bite <3

// マダムレッド


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0