MINASE Masara

Mina san, konnichiwa ^^

I thought since I don't (yet that is) have a nice design on the blogg and since it's only white it needed some color.

So here are some pics in color (as you hopefully can see)  from My Personal yaoi FAVORITE author: MINASE Masara :3

 

Picture from MINASE Masara-senseis manga Gokujou no Koibito.

 

This one is from Missing Code (GOD I LOVE IT!! So I'll put up a link later :3)


The last one is called Toiki Yori mo Yasashii



And because I don't want to scare everyone away there will be no hardcore stuff in the beginning, but if you wait for it, it'll surely come ;D

// マダムレッド


Kommentarer
Postat av: Grell-chan

And now is my life complete! Enough said. Lööööve it. <3 Sebby-chan you are amazing!

2011-06-28 @ 19:24:51
Postat av: マダムレッド

RE:

Arigatou gozaimas Grell-chan ;3

Please look forward to my next comment ^^

//Sebastian

2011-06-28 @ 19:45:07
URL: http://yaoiboys.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0