Religion has never been this good!

I'm so exited I just can't sleep even tough its 3.30 at night...

But before I had recommended this gorgeous story I can't relax <3

 

Na mo Naki Tori no Tobu Yoake by no other than: Kisaragi Hirotaka!

Read it at: http://www.manga-go.com/r/l_manga/manga/innocent_bird/

 

Short about the story:

Karasu is an angel of the class Powers. Shirasagi is a demon, a Marquis.

One day Karasu is assigned to convince Shirasagi to return to Hell. However, Shirasagi doesn't act like a demon at all! Not only is he a priest, but he's forsworn the use of his demonic powers, and wishes nothing more than to live his life as a human.

But while Shirasagi tries so hard to be good... Karasu's own deviant behavior soon throws him out of God's favor.

And how will it all end...

 

I wont say more than that I cried the WOLE end... How sad and beautiful <3

 

I'll try to get some sleep now, oyasumi <3

 

// マダムレッド


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0