Oh my, oh my, OH MY!!

OH MY GOD!!

This is the best yaoi I've read for aaaaageeeees!!”

That's how it is, so you simply MUST read it <3

 

Writen by the fantastic Kisaragi Hirotaka, how did I ever survive whit out it?

 

Plot:

The detectives Ryuu and Shigure gets a job from “Mama” at the gay bat they both work at to make ends meet. And to find a cat doesn't seem to dificult but they are not the only one looking...

And who is the woman that seems to be just a bit to familiar with Shigure for Ryuus taste.

But is he really the one to talk, with his BACKGROUND...

Read about that and their SMEXY love in:

Uchi no Tantei Shirimasen ka

 

I read it here

http://www.manga-go.com/r/l_manga/manga/uchi_no_tantei_shirimasen_ka/

 

Now have a wonderful time and remember, GAY LOVE CONGCURES ALL!

 

// マダムレッド


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0