Boys Love

Gomene, dakara... I really want to cach up the time that I was away, tihi ^3^

 

So I'm going to give you something that will make you cry <//3

And it's a manga called Boys Love

 

The story goes:

This is not a tragedy...this is a story of love.

The movie tells the story of Taishin Mamiya, a magazine editor who interviews a young model, Noeru Kisaragi.

They form a special bond. But when Taishin gets to know Noeru he notices that something is odd about him... and when Noerus childhoodfriend tells him about the past chaos is a fact.

sorrow, guilt, jealousy, fear and confusion with happiness. That is there love.

"All we did was love each other, but...our love is forbidden. Why is it a sin"?

 

Just now I found a place where you can read the whole manga, before only the first three chapters...

 

 

So if you want to read one of the most beautiful stories ever, and that's well drawn take my advice and go to: http://view.thespectrum.net/series/boys-love.html?ch=Volume+01&page=1

 

I REALLY recommend this!

 

// マダムレッド

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kajsa

I'm going to read it ò_ó ♥

2011-09-10 @ 11:39:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0